Skip to main content

Member List

Name Title
Robert Aaron Executive Director of Student Affairs Assessment & Planning, Student Affairs Assessment
Bill Artz Associate Director for Research Analysis, The Graduate School
Mary Baglivo Vice President for Global Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer
Kelly Becker Associate Director, Student Affairs Assessment
Beth Bennett Director of Undergraduate Journalism Program, Medill
Donna Biernadski Director of Global Marketing, Global Marketing
Ronald Braeutigam Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
Wes Burghardt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Engineering, McCormick
Debbie Crimmins Associate Director of Institutional Research
Natasha K DiPrima Executive Director of Marketing & Communications, Alumni Relations and Development
Sally Ewing Assistant Dean, Communication
Mary Finn Associate Dean, WCAS
Linda Garton Assistant Dean Admissions and Student Affairs, Music
Jake Julia Associate VP and Associate Provost, Change Management
Eileen McCarthy Assistant Vice President, Administration and Planning
Margaret McCarthy Associate Dean of Student & Alumni Services, Continuing Studies
Marilyn McCoy V.P. for Administration and Planning
Marina Micari Assoc Director, Searle Center for Advancing Learning and Teaching
Michael Mills Associate Provost for University Enrollment
Susan Olson Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, SESP
Amit Prachand Managing Director for Impact Administration and Planning
Mark Presnell Executive Director, University Career Services
Paul Schatz Senior Institutional Research Analyst, Administration and Planning
Geoff Swindells Head, User Experience Department, Northwestern University Library
Patricia Telles-Irvin V.P. for Student Affairs
Laura Wayland Executive Director for Alumni Engagement and Northwestern Alumni Association, Alumni Relations and Development
Clifford Zimmerman Associate Dean of Students, Law School

Student Survey Planning Executive Committee

Back to top